Faculty and Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Laura Alcoriza
lalcoriza@bfhsla.org
World Languages Faculty
Derrick Allen
dallen@bfhsla.org
Athletics Faculty and Office Assistant
Eboni Anderson
eanderson@bfhsla.org
Development Database Manager
Pamela Anderson
panderson@bfhsla.org
Study Hall Proctor
Natalie Sciortino Beck '01
nbeck@bfhsla.org
Visual Arts Faculty
Rachel Becker '99
rbecker@bfhsla.org
World Languages Faculty
Michele Beloney
mbeloney@bfhsla.org
Social Worker
Allison Bent
abent@bfhsla.org
Chief Financial Officer
Teresa Brown
tbrown@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Allison Bruno
abruno@bfhsla.org
Academic Counselor
Teresa Burchette
tburchette@bfhsla.org
Science Faculty
Terrington Calas
tcalas@bfhsla.org
Visual Arts Faculty
Tara Can
tcan@bfhsla.org
Testing Coordinator
Mike Cavalier
mcavalier@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Rebecca Cavalier
rcavalier@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Yolanda Cerrato-Valladares
ycerrato-valladares@bfhsla.org
World Languages Faculty
Kady Clincy
kclincy@bfhsla.org
Science Faculty
Crawford Crews
ccrews@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Henry Davis
hdavis@bfhsla.org
Security Staff
Lori Defils
ldefils@bfhsla.org
Student Services & Title IX Coordinator
Angelar De'jean
adejean@bfhsla.org
Security Staff
Rachel Deris
rderis@bfhsla.org
Visual Arts Faculty
Chris Dier
cdier@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Henry Dreyfus
hdreyfus@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Brett Dupre
bdupre@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Darren Eady
deady@bfhsla.org
Mathematics Faculty
David Ferris
dferris@bfhsla.org
Academics Assistant Principal
Margaret Foley '02
mfoley@bfhsla.org
9th/10th Grade Counselor
Rebecca Gaillot
rgaillot@bfhsla.org
Math Faculty
Stephanie Garrison
sgarrison@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Diego Gonzalez
dgonzalez@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Chrissa Hailey
chailey@bfhsla.org
Athletic Director
David Handy
dhandy@bfhsla.org
Security Officer
Klara Hammer
khammer@bfhsla.org
World Languages Faculty
Lisa Hartman
lhartman@bfhsla.org
Science Faculty
Wesley Heath
wheath@bfhsla.org
Physical Education Faculty
Sarah Heyl, R.N.
sheyl@bfhsla.org
School Nurse
Dr. Cathy Hightower
chightower@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Lori Hodges
LHodges@bfhsla.org
Math Faculty
Lisa Houser
Lhouser@bfhsla.org
Science Faculty
Molly Irland
mirland@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Donald Jackson
djackson@bfhsla.org
Operations Assistant Principal
Lynn Jenkins
ljenkins@bfhsla.org
Admissions Director
Dr. Shannon Jones
sjones@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Amy Kennedy
akennedy@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Joan Kessel
jkessel@bfhsla.org
Athletics Faculty
Carl LaCoste
clacoste@bfhsla.org
Music Faculty
Maxim Lapushin
mlapushin@bfhsla.org
Technology Director
Sal Lara-Rico
slara-rico@bfhsla.org
Business Office
Dr. Lauren Lastrapes '97
LLastrapes@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Arnold Little
alittle@bfhsl.org
Science Faculty
Javelyn Lyons
jlyons@bfhsla.org
Administrative Assistant - Counseling
India Mack
imack@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Jane Maher
jmaher@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Robert Matschiner
rmatschiner@bfhsla.org
World Languages Faculty
Habib Mbaye
hmbaye@bfhsla.org
Mathematics Faculty
Robert "Scott" McGee
rmcgee@bfhsla.org
Mathematics Faculty
Francoise Mchugh
fmchugh@bfhsla.org
Grant Coordinator / Librarian
Sarah Mendler
smendler@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Tyler Meyer
tmeyer@bfhsla.org
Math Faculty
Nicholas Moorhead
nmoorhead@bfhsla.org
Science Faculty
Amanda Morehouse
amorehouse@bfhsla.org
Academic Advancement Coordinator
Erika Otero
eotero@bfhsla.org
Science Faculty
Kim Owens-Heath
kowens-heath@bfhsla.org
Human Resources and DEI Director
John Parauka
jparauka@bfhsla.org
Student & Alumni Services Coordinator
Eve Peyton '98
epeyton@bfhsla.org
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Dr. Frederic Pratt
fpratt@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Jodee Pulizzano
jpulizzano@bfhsla.org
Athletics Faculty
Maria Qin
mqin@bfhsla.org
World Languages Faculty
Mark Quirk
mquirk@bfhsla.org
Mathematics Faculty
Philippe Radelet
pradelet@bfhsla.org
World Languages Faculty
Christy Cowart Read '89
cread@bfhsla.org
Development Director
Adam Richard
arichard@bfhsla.org
Mathematics Faculty
Connie Rodriguez
crodriguez@bfhsla.org
World Languages Faculty
Cait Rohn
crohn@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Isabelle Schneidau
ischneidau@bfhsla.org
Mathematics Faculty
Show More
 
 
 
 
 
Walter Scott
wscott@bfhsla.org
Athletics Faculty
Tina Shariff
tshariff@bfhsla.org
Data Manager
Mary Simon
msimon@bfhsla.org
Director of College Counseling
Evan Sipher
esipher@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Jeneen Smith
jsmith@bfhsla.org
IT Helpdesk
Dr. Sally Spahn
sspahn@bfhsla.org
Science Faculty
Sara Steinbauer
ssteinbauer@bfhsla.org
Social Studies Faculty
Greg Swanson
gswanson@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Dr. Michael Tabony '99
mtabony@bfhsla.org
Science Faculty
Shari Taylor
staylor@bfhsla.org
Office Manager
Dr. Elizabeth Tran
etran@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Paul Tran
Academic Counselor
ptran@bfhsla.org
Nicole Verdan
nverdan@bfhsla.org
World Languages Faculty
Aaron Walters
awalters@bfhsla.org
Math/Science Faculty
Jay Weisman
jweisman@bfhsla.org
Math/Social Studies Faculty
Dr. Patrick Widhalm
pwidhalm@bfhsla.org
Head of School
Kate Youngblood '09
kyoungblood@bfhsla.org
English Faculty
Show More